Happy Memorial Day Weekend!

We will be open as usual from 4p.m. to 9p.m.!

Yeah! Summer is unofficially here! We are so glad that we just caught up the season and updated our menu! Creamy Dill Potato Salad is definitely our newest favorite on the menu! It is made with all fresh produce. Not only it tastes amazing, the health benefit of it is great! Dill helps lower cholesterol, boost energy and aid digestion, protect against free radicals, etc. have you tried it yet? Please share your feedback with us 😜. Wait…. did we say it is oil free, soy free, nut free, sugar free and gluten free?

 

18581871_1849130088659357_8376281045679589826_n18582248_1849130085326024_8436644661915822284_n

 

3 thoughts on “Happy Memorial Day Weekend!

  1. Tried it last week for the first time and loved it! So fresh, colorful, inventive and flavorful! I am not even a vegan and this is the best food I have had from a restaurant in a very long time. I cook a lot, and I am often very disappointed with the greasy and or pretentious tasteless food that is so often offered when eating out. This was simply delicious! This is the favorite go-to place I had been looking for in my neighborhood. Thank you!

    Like

  2. I could eat 5 bowls of this stuff! I love cold potato salad. I had just come from a long workout and wanted something nourishing and filling. It is tangy, light and the dill is so fresh. I had a chocolate banana shake with it and I powered through the brain freeze because it was so good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

